Work Hour to Happy Hour

Happy Monday! Today I am sharing my favorite pieces for work wear in the office, that you can transition right into happy hour!🙌🏽 Plus, they are currently on sale!🎉

If you didn’t already know, I work in an office that has a more relaxed dress code, but still has its rules.We cannot wear tops that are too low cut, shows too much of your shoulders or is cropped. We also cannot wear distressed pants, leggings (unless your top is reasonably long) or skirts/shorts shorter than a few inches above the knees.✨

It doesn’t make sense for me to own a ton of clothes that I can only wear on the weekends, so I love to buy pieces that I can style for work and for play!☺️ Work wear doesn’t have to mean plain and boring, and I still want to express my love for fashion. That’s why I wanted to share a few of my favorite pieces.🖤

The first item is this Button Front Blouson (size XS, TTS). I have it in three colors, and I love it! It is perfect for work because I am covered, but the detailing in the buttons and sleeves make it so much more than a regular work shirt!😊 You can see how I styled it differently for a night out.💕

I also wanted to share these amazing Wide Leg Pants (size 00, TTS) I typically always get the regular, but with these I should have gotten the short (I am 5’3″). However it’s nothing a great pair of heels can’t fix!😆

Hurry, both of these items are currently 40% off, but the sale ends today!🤗

Leave a comment